Online booking is available for enrolled and participating clients only. For existing clients, please login to your client portal to schedule, cancel or change your appointment up to 24 hours in advance. Your login also allows you access to:

 

  • virtual counselling sessions

  • receipts

  • account summaries

  • secure and private messaging